معالجة المياه

  • Coconut Shell Granular Activated Carbon

    قشرة جوز الهند الحبيبية الكربون المنشط

    الكربون المنشط الحبيبي لقشرة جوز الهند ، المصنوع من قشرة جوز الهند عالية الجودة ، هو نوع من الكربون المكسور بحبوب غير منتظمة ، وقوة عالية ، ويمكن تجديده بعد التشبع.الكربون المنشط قشرة جوز الهند هو مظهر أسود ، شكل حبيبي ، مع مسام مطورة ، أداء امتصاص جيد ، قوة عالية ، متانة اقتصادية ومزايا أخرى.

  • Activated Carbon for Gold Recovery

    الكربون المنشط لاستعادة الذهب

    الكربون المنشط بقشرة جوز الهند (شبكة 6 × 12 ، 8 × 16) مناسب لاستعادة الذهب في مناجم الذهب الحديثة ، ويستخدم بشكل أساسي لفصل الكومة أو استخراج لب الفحم من المعادن الثمينة في صناعة المعادن الذهبية.

    إن الكربون المنشط بقشرة جوز الهند الذي نقدمه مصنوع من قشرة جوز الهند عالية الجودة المستوردة.يتم إطلاقه ميكانيكيًا ، ولديه امتصاص جيد ومقاومة للتآكل ، وقوة عالية وعمر خدمة طويل.

  • Coal Based Granular Activated Carbon

    الكربون المنشط الحبيبي القائم على الفحم

    يستخدم الكربون النشط القائم على الفحم الحبيبي على نطاق واسع في صناعة الأغذية ، والعلاج الطبي ، والمناجم ، والمعادن ، والبتروكيماويات ، وصناعة الفولاذ ، والتبغ ، والمواد الكيميائية الدقيقة ، وما إلى ذلك.يتم تطبيقه على مياه الشرب عالية النقاء والمياه الصناعية ومياه الصرف لتنقية مثل إزالة الكلور وإزالة اللون وإزالة الروائح.

  • High-Efficiency Ferric Sulphate For Sewage Treatment

    كبريتات الحديديك عالية الكفاءة لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

    كبريتات البوليفيرريك عبارة عن مادة ندف بوليمر غير عضوية تتكون عن طريق إدخال مجموعات الهيدروكسيل في بنية الشبكة لعائلة جزيئات كبريتات الحديد.يمكنه إزالة المواد الصلبة العالقة ، والمواد العضوية ، والكبريتيدات ، والنتريت ، والغرويات والأيونات المعدنية بشكل فعال في الماء.وظائف إزالة الروائح الكريهة وإزالة الاستحلاب وتجفيف الحمأة لها أيضًا تأثير جيد على إزالة الكائنات الحية الدقيقة من العوالق.

  • Industrial Flakes Sodium Hydroxide Caustic Soda Flakes

    رقائق الصودا الكاوية هيدروكسيد الصوديوم

    تُعرف رقائق الصودا الكاوية أيضًا باسم رقائق هيدروكسيد الصوديوم.كتلة القشرة عبارة عن مادة صلبة بلورية بيضاء عديمة الرائحة بكثافة 2.13 جم / مل ، ونقطة انصهار تبلغ 318 درجة مئوية.إنه أبيض اللون ، شديد الرطوبة ، قابل للذوبان في الماء والكحول.الصيغة هي هيدروكسيد الصوديوم ، وهو عبارة عن قلوي كاوي قوي ، بشكل عام في شكل تقشر أو حبيبات ، قابل للذوبان في الماء بسهولة (طارد للحرارة عند الذوبان في الماء) ويشكل محلول قلوي. NaOH هو أحد المواد الكيميائية الأساسية في المختبرات الكيميائية وأحد المواد الكيميائية الشائعة .

  • Premium Sodium Hydroxide Caustic Soda Liquid

    سائل هيدروكسيد الصوديوم الممتاز من الصودا الكاوية

    جميع المواد الخام من مصانع الكلور والقلويات الكبيرة المملوكة للدولة في الصين.في الوقت نفسه ، للوفاء بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات وتقليل التلوث ، استبدل مصنعنا الفحم بالغاز الطبيعي كطاقة.

  • Ferrous Sulphate Monohydrate

    كبريتات الحديدوز مونوهيدرات

    أحادي الهيدرات كبريتات الحديدوز الصناعي يتميز بخصائص محتوى الحديد العالي (Fe 30) ، ومحتوى منخفض من الشوائب ، وقوة عالية ، وطلاقة جيدة ، وعدم تكتل ، ولون نقي.يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأسمدة ومعالجة المياه وغيرها من المجالات.

Water Treatment

  • Coconut Shell Granular Activated Carbon

    Coconut Shell Granular Activated Carbon

    Coconut shell granular activated carbon, made of high quality coconut shell, is a kind of broken carbon with irregular grain, high strength, and can be regenerated after being saturated. Coconut shell activated carbon is black appearance, granular shape, with developed pores, good adsorption performance, high strength, economic durability and other advantages.

  • Activated Carbon for Gold Recovery

    Activated Carbon for Gold Recovery

    Coconut shell activated carbon (6X12, 8X16 mesh) is suitable for gold recovery in modern gold mines, mainly used for heap separation or charcoal pulp extraction of precious metals in the gold metallurgical industry.

    The coconut shell activated carbon we provide is made of imported high quality coconut shell. It is mechanically fired, has good adsorption and wear resistance, high strength and long service life.

  • Coal Based Granular Activated Carbon

    Coal Based Granular Activated Carbon

    Coal Based Granular Active Carbon is widely used in food industry, medical treatment, mine, metallurgy, petrochemical, steel making , tobacco, fine chemicals and so on. it is applied to high purity drinking water, industrial water and waste water for the purification such as chlorine removal, decoloration and deodorizatioin.

  • High-Efficiency Ferric Sulphate For Sewage Treatment

    High-Efficiency Ferric Sulphate For Sewage Treatment

    Polyferric sulfate is an inorganic polymer flocculant formed by inserting hydroxyl groups into the network structure of iron sulfate molecular family. It can effectively remove suspended solids, organics, sulfides, nitrites, colloids and metal ions in water. The functions of deodorization, demulsification and sludge dehydration also have a good effect on the removal of planktonic microorganisms.

  • Industrial Flakes Sodium Hydroxide Caustic Soda Flakes

    Industrial Flakes Sodium Hydroxide Caustic Soda Flakes

    Caustic Soda Flake also known as sodium hydroxide flakes. Flake mass is an odorless, white crystalline solid with a density of 2.13 g/mL, and melting point of 318°C. It`s whitecolor, very hygroscopic, also very soluble in water and alcohol. The formula is NaOH.A strong caustic alkali, generally in flake or granular form, readily soluble in water (exothermic when soluble in water) and forming an alkaline solution.NaOH is one of the essential chemicals in chemical laboratories and one of the common chemicals.

  • Premium Sodium Hydroxide Caustic Soda Liquid

    Premium Sodium Hydroxide Caustic Soda Liquid

    All raw materials are from China State-owned large-scale chlor-alkali plants. At the same time, to fulfill corporate social responsibility and reduce pollution, our factory replaced coal with natural gas as energy.

  • Ferrous Sulphate Monohydrate

    Ferrous Sulphate Monohydrate

    Industrial grade ferrous sulfate monohydrate has the characteristics of high iron content (Fe ≥30), low impurity content, high strength, good fluency, no agglomeration, and pure color. It is widely used in fertilizers, water treatment and other fields.