كواشف التعويم

  • Yellow flakes And Red flakes Industrial Sodium Sulfide

    رقائق صفراء ورقائق حمراء كبريتيد الصوديوم الصناعي

    يستخدم كعامل اختزال أو وكيل لاذع في صنع الأصباغ الكبريتية ، كعامل تعويم في صناعة المعادن غير الحديدية ، كعامل لاذع لصبغ القطن ، يستخدم في صناعة الدباغة ، في صناعة الأدوية ، مما يجعل بعض الفيناسيتين ، في صناعة الطلاء الكهربائي ، لجلفنة الماء.

  • Industrial Soda Ash Sodium Carbonate

    كربونات الصوديوم الصناعية رماد الصودا

    كربونات الصوديوم الخفيفة عبارة عن مسحوق بلوري أبيض ، وكربونات الصوديوم الثقيلة عبارة عن جسيمات بيضاء دقيقة.

    يمكن تقسيم كربونات الصوديوم الصناعية إلى: كربونات الصوديوم الثقيلة من الفئة الأولى للاستخدام في الصناعة ، وكربونات الصوديوم من الفئة الثانية للاستخدام في الصناعة حسب الاستخدامات.

  • Ammonium Dibutyl Dithiophosphate

    الأمونيوم ثنائي بيوتيل ثنائي الفوسفات

    مسحوق أبيض إلى رمادي باهت ، عديم الرائحة ، سائل في الهواء ، قابل للذوبان في الماء ، مستقر كيميائيًا.

  • Beneficiation Collector Dithiocarbamate ES(SN-9#)

    جامع الإثراء Dithiocarbamate ES (SN-9 #)

    أبيض إلى أصفر طفيف يتدفق بلورة أو مسحوق ، قابل للذوبان في الماء و decomostion في محلول حمض وسيط.

  • Vulcanization Accelerator Dithiophosphate 25

    مسرع الفلكنة ديثيوفوسفات 25

    سائل بني-أسود أكّال ذو رائحة نفاذة ، الكثافة (20 درجة مئوية) 1.17-1.20 جم / مل ، قابل للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الماء.

  • Vulcanization Accelerator Dithiophosphate 25S

    مسرع الفلكنة ديثيوفوسفات 25S

    ديثيوفوسفات 25s أو الهيدروجين فوسفوروديثيوات له مظهر بني غامق أو سائل أسود تقريبا.قد يصنفه البعض على أنه سائل زيتي فانديك بني وله كثافة 1.17 - 1.20.لها قيمة PH من 10 - 13 ونسبة المواد المعدنية من 49 - 53.

  • SODIUM / POTASSIUM AMYL XANTHATE

    زانتات الصوديوم / البوتاسيوم

    الصيغة الجزيئية: ((CH3) 2CHCH2O) 2PSSNa 〔(CH3 (CH2) 3O) 2PSSNa〕 المحتوى الرئيسي: ثنائي إيزوبوتيل الصوديوم (ثنائي بيوتيل) ثنائي الفوسفات مواصفة الرقم الهيدروجيني 10-13 المواد المعدنية٪ 49-53 المظهر أصفر باهت إلى سائل يشب يستخدم كسائل جامع فعال لتعويم خامات النحاس أو كبريتيد الزنك وبعض خامات المعادن الثمينة ، مثل الذهب والفضة ، وكلاهما ذو رغوة ضعيفة ؛ إنه مجمع ضعيف للبيريت في حلقة قلوية.التعبئة والتغليف: برميل بلاستيك ، الوزن الصافي ...
  • SODIUM DIETHYL DITHIOPHOSPHATE

    ثنائي فوسفات ثنائي إيثيل الصوديوم

    الصيغة الجزيئية: (C2H5O) 2PSSNa Cas No: 3338-24-7 المحتوى الرئيسي: ثنائي إيثيل ثنائي إيثيل الفوسفات الصوديوم صنف المواصفات الرقم الهيدروجيني 10-13 المواد المعدنية٪ 46-49 مظهر سائل بني أصفر يستخدم كمجمع تعويم للنحاس والرصاص وكبريتيد النيكل الخام والذهب والفضة والمعادن النفيسة الأخرى ، فإن تأثير التعويم للذهب أفضل من الزنتات ، وكذلك الرغوة.التعبئة والتغليف: برميل بلاستيك ، الوزن الصافي 200 كجم / برميل أو 1100 كجم / IBC.التخزين: تخزينها في ...
  • SODIUM/ POTASSIUM BUTYL XANTHATE

    زانتات الصوديوم / البوتاسيوم

    الصيغة الجزيئية: ((CH3) 2CHCH2O) 2PSSNa 〔(CH3 (CH2) 3O) 2PSSNa〕 المحتوى الرئيسي: ثنائي إيزوبوتيل الصوديوم (ثنائي بيوتيل) ثنائي الفوسفات مواصفة الرقم الهيدروجيني 10-13 المواد المعدنية٪ 49-53 المظهر أصفر باهت إلى سائل يشب يستخدم كسائل جامع فعال لتعويم خامات النحاس أو كبريتيد الزنك وبعض خامات المعادن الثمينة ، مثل الذهب والفضة ، وكلاهما ذو رغوة ضعيفة ؛ إنه مجمع ضعيف للبيريت في حلقة قلوية.التعبئة والتغليف: برميل بلاستيك ، الوزن الصافي ...
  • SODIUM DIISOBUTYL (DIBUTYL) DITHIOPHOSPHATE

    ثنائي أيسوبوتيل الصوديوم (DIBUTYL) ثنائي الفوسفات

    الصيغة الجزيئية: ((CH3) 2CHCH2O) 2PSSNa 〔(CH3 (CH2) 3O) 2PSSNa〕 المحتوى الرئيسي: ثنائي إيزوبوتيل الصوديوم (ثنائي بيوتيل) ثنائي الفوسفات مواصفة الرقم الهيدروجيني 10-13 المواد المعدنية٪ 49-53 المظهر أصفر باهت إلى سائل يشب يستخدم كسائل جامع فعال لتعويم خامات النحاس أو كبريتيد الزنك وبعض خامات المعادن الثمينة ، مثل الذهب والفضة ، وكلاهما ذو رغوة ضعيفة ؛ إنه مجمع ضعيف للبيريت في حلقة قلوية.التعبئة والتغليف: برميل بلاستيك ، الوزن الصافي ...
  • SODIUM /POTASSIUM ETHYL XANTHATE

    الصوديوم / البوتاسيوم إيثيل زانتات

    الصيغة الجزيئية: ((CH3) 2CHCH2O) 2PSSNa 〔(CH3 (CH2) 3O) 2PSSNa〕 المحتوى الرئيسي: ثنائي إيزوبوتيل الصوديوم (ثنائي بيوتيل) ثنائي الفوسفات مواصفة الرقم الهيدروجيني 10-13 المواد المعدنية٪ 49-53 المظهر أصفر باهت إلى سائل يشب يستخدم كسائل جامع فعال لتعويم خامات النحاس أو كبريتيد الزنك وبعض خامات المعادن الثمينة ، مثل الذهب والفضة ، وكلاهما ذو رغوة ضعيفة ؛ إنه مجمع ضعيف للبيريت في حلقة قلوية.التعبئة والتغليف: برميل بلاستيك ، الوزن الصافي ...
  • AMMONIUM DIBUTYL DITHIOPHOSPHATE

    ثنائي فوسفات الأمونيوم ثنائي الفينيل

    اسم المنتج: AMMONIUM DIBUTYL DITHIOPHOSPHATE Molecular Form: (C4H9O) 2PSS · NH4 المحتوى الرئيسي: Ammonium dibutyl dithiophosphate CAS No.:53378-51-1 شروط الدفع: L / C، T / T، Visa، Credit Card، Paypal، Western union الوصف: مسحوق أبيض إلى رمادي باهت ، عديم الرائحة ، سائل في الهواء ، قابل للذوبان في الماء ، ثابت كيميائيا.مواصفات العنصر الصف الأول الصف الثاني غير قابل للذوبان٪ ≤ 0.5 1.2 المواد المعدنية٪ , 95 91 المظهر أبيض إلى مسحوق رمادي الحديد & n ...
123التالي>>> صفحة 1/3

Flotation Reagents

  • Yellow flakes And Red flakes Industrial Sodium Sulfide

    Yellow flakes And Red flakes Industrial Sodium Sulfide

    Used as reducing agent or mordant agent in making sulphur dyes, as flotation agent in non-ferrous metallurgical industry, as mordant agent for cotton dying, used In tanner industry, in pharmacy industry making some phenacetin, in electroplate industry, for hydriding galvanize.

  • Industrial Soda Ash Sodium Carbonate

    Industrial Soda Ash Sodium Carbonate

    light sodium carbonate is white crystalline powder, heavy sodium carbonate is white fine particle.

    Industrial sodium carbonate can be divided into: I category heavy sodium carbonate for use in industry and II category sodium carbonate for use in industry, according to uses.

  • Ammonium Dibutyl Dithiophosphate

    Ammonium Dibutyl Dithiophosphate

    White to pale grey powder, odourless, deliquescent in air, soluble in water, chemically stable.

  • Beneficiation Collector Dithiocarbamate ES(SN-9#)

    Beneficiation Collector Dithiocarbamate ES(SN-9#)

    White to slight grey yellow flowing crystallization or powder forms,soluble in water and decompostion in acid mediator solution.

  • Vulcanization Accelerator Dithiophosphate 25

    Vulcanization Accelerator Dithiophosphate 25

    A brown-black corrosive liquid with a pungent odour,Density(20oC)1.17-1.20g/ml,slightly soluble in water.

  • Vulcanization Accelerator Dithiophosphate 25S

    Vulcanization Accelerator Dithiophosphate 25S

    Dithiophosphate 25s or Hydrogen Phosphorodithioate has an appearance of a deep brown or almost black liquid. Some may classify it as a vandyck brown oily liquid and it has a density of 1.17 – 1.20. It has a PH value of 10 – 13 and a mineral substances percentage of 49 – 53.

  • DITHIOPHOSPHATE 241

    DITHIOPHOSPHATE 241

    Item Specifications Density(20℃)g/cm3 1.05-1.08 PH 8-10 Appearance Red-brown liquid   Widely used for flotation of Pb from Pb/Zn ores, and Cu/Pb from Cu/Pb/Zn ores. The reagent has good selectivity with some frothing properties. Packaging: Plastic drum,net weight 200kg / drum or 1100kg/IBC. Storage: Store in a cool, dry, ventilated warehouse. Note:Product could also be packed according to customer’s requirements. We are a very genuine and stable supplier and...
  • SODIUM DISECBUTYL DITHIOPHOSPHATE

    SODIUM DISECBUTYL DITHIOPHOSPHATE

    Molecular formula:((CH3)2CHCH2O)2PSSNa〔(CH3(CH2)3O)2PSSNa〕 Main content: Sodium diisobutyl(dibutyl)dithiophosphate Item Specification pH 10-13 Mineral substances % 49-53 Appearance Faint yellow to jasper liquid   Used as an effective collector for the flotation of copper or zinc sulfide ores and some precious metal ores, such as gold and silver,both with weak foaming;it’s a weak collector for pyrite in alkaline loop. Packaging: Plastic drum,net weig...
  • HB-803 ACTIVATOR HB-803

    HB-803 ACTIVATOR HB-803

    Molecular formula:((CH3)2CHCH2O)2PSSNa〔(CH3(CH2)3O)2PSSNa〕 Main content: Sodium diisobutyl(dibutyl)dithiophosphate Item Specification pH 10-13 Mineral substances % 49-53 Appearance Faint yellow to jasper liquid   Used as an effective collector for the flotation of copper or zinc sulfide ores and some precious metal ores, such as gold and silver,both with weak foaming;it’s a weak collector for pyrite in alkaline loop. Packaging: Plastic drum,net weig...
  • DITHIOPHOSPHATE 25S

    DITHIOPHOSPHATE 25S

    Product name:DITHIOPHOSPHATE 25S Molecular formula:(CH3C6H4O)2PSSNa Main content: Sodium dicresyl dithiophosphate CAS No.:61792-48-1 Item Specification pH 10-13 Mineral substances % 49-53 Appearance Deep brown to black liquid   Chemical appearance: Dithiophosphate 25s or Hydrogen Phosphorodithioate has an appearance of a deep brown or almost black liquid. Some may classify it as a vandyck brown oily liquid and it has a density of 1.17 – 1.20. It has a PH valu...
  • Potassium butyl Xanthate

    Potassium butyl Xanthate

    Molecular formula:((CH3)2CHCH2O)2PSSNa〔(CH3(CH2)3O)2PSSNa〕 Main content: Sodium diisobutyl(dibutyl)dithiophosphate Item Specification pH 10-13 Mineral substances % 49-53 Appearance Faint yellow to jasper liquid   Used as an effective collector for the flotation of copper or zinc sulfide ores and some precious metal ores, such as gold and silver,both with weak foaming;it’s a weak collector for pyrite in alkaline loop. Packaging: Plastic drum,net weig...
  • HB-HH-AACTIVATOR

    HB-HH-AACTIVATOR

    Molecular formula:((CH3)2CHCH2O)2PSSNa〔(CH3(CH2)3O)2PSSNa〕 Main content: Sodium diisobutyl(dibutyl)dithiophosphate Item Specification pH 10-13 Mineral substances % 49-53 Appearance Faint yellow to jasper liquid   Used as an effective collector for the flotation of copper or zinc sulfide ores and some precious metal ores, such as gold and silver,both with weak foaming;it’s a weak collector for pyrite in alkaline loop. Packaging: Plastic drum,net weig...
1234 Next > >> Page 1 / 4